Get in touch…

FIRST IN MIND – FIRST IN CHOICE
We want to be an attractive employer, vendor, customer and partner.

GLOBAL REACH – LOCAL TOUCH
Being close to our customers is our top priority.

LTG EMEA is a Group of companies in Europe. Below you find each clickable logo.

LTG Sweden (Mobitec brand) is never far away. Give us a call, send us an email or get in touch using our contact form.

General contact information:

Switch board
Phone: +46 513 229 00
E-mail: info@mobitec.eu

LTG Sweden AB
P.O. Box 97 (Ölltorps Industriområde 4) ∙ 524 21 Herrljunga ∙ Sweden
Phone: +46 513 229 00 ∙ Fax: +46 513 107 22
info@mobitec.eu∙ www.mobitec.eu

Useful information…
Registration No 556546-6793
VAT No SE556546679301
DUNS No 631747862
Bank account No 930-4593
IBAN (USD): SE03 6000 0000 0000 4895 3199
IBAN (EUR): SE03 6000 0000 0000 4426 6049
SWIFT: HANDSESS

Contact regarding IT and project related questions.

Hans Hjelm
IT-support & Development engineer
Phone: +46 513 229 25
Mobile: +46 705 11 14 83
Email: hans.hjelm@mobitec.eu

Contact regarding quality and environmental questions.

Bert-Ove "Putte" Johansson
Quality manager
Phone: +46 513 229 13
Mobile: +46 703 75 75 05
Email: bert-ove.johansson@mobitec.eu

If you have questions about purchasing etc.

Anders Wiik
Operations manager
Phone: +46 513 229 06
Mobile: +46 705 32 29 06
Email: anders.wiik@mobitec.eu

Emelie Lundblad
Purchaser
Phone: +46 513 229 77
Email: emelie.lundblad@mobitec.eu

Jeanette Söderman
Purchaser
Phone: +46 513 229 28
Email: jeanette.soderman@mobitec.eu

This part of the company works with development and engineering project.

Patrik Nilsson
Engineering manager
Phone: +46 513 229 46
Mobile: +46 705 30 71 88
Email: patrik.nilsson@mobitec.eu

Peter Johansson
MD
Phone: +46 513 229 10
Mobile: +46 722 29 27 99
Email: peter.johansson@mobitec.eu

Ulrika Bertilsson
MD assistant, HR & Regulatory
Phone: +46 513 229 01
Mobile: +46 705 42 29 01
Email: ulrika.bertilsson@mobitec.eu

We are happy to assist you with various market and project related questions.

Johan Riesten
Project & Business development manager
Phone: +46 513 229 48
Mobile: +46 706 42 29 48
Email: johan.riesten@mobitec.eu

Henrik Persson
Project manager
Phone: +46 513 229 78
Email: henrik.persson@mobitec.eu

Jan-Erik Rönnerhall
Project manager
Phone: +46 513 229 71
Mobile: +46 708 63 07 89
Email: jan.ronnerhall@mobitec.eu

Anna Alm
Customer service & Order & Marketing
Phone: +46 513 229 18
Email: anna.alm@mobitec.eu

Jonas Jonasson
Customer service & Order
Phone: +46 513 229 43
Email: jonas.jonasson@mobitec.eu

Elisabeth Lager
Customer service & Order
Phone: +46 513 229 14
Email: elisabeth.lager@mobitec.eu

Contact finance regarding questions about invoicing, banking details etc.

Peter Hemvik
Finance manager
Phone: +46 513 229 05
Mobile: +46 701 69 23 60 Email: peter.hemvik@mobitec.eu

Cecilia Alm
Accounting
Phone: +46 513 229 42
Email: cecilia.alm@mobitec.eu

Don't hesitate to contact us when it comes to service & support:

Jukka Viitala
Aftermarket Manager
Phone: +46 513 229 30
Mobile: +46 703 99 33 93
Email: jukka.viitala@mobitec.eu

Lahcen Hassine
Service engineer
Phone: +46 513 229 35
Mobile: +46 722 19 29 75
Email: lahcen.hassine@mobitec.eu