Local touch (Sales contacts)

FIRST IN MIND – FIRST IN CHOICE
We want to be an attractive employer, vendor, customer and partner.

GLOBAL REACH – LOCAL TOUCH
Being close to our customers is our top priority.

Below you find your local LTG sales office.

EPI

ZI des Beaux Soleils
09 chaussée jules césar
95520 Osny
France

S. Allali
Phone: +33 1 30 75 11 67
Mobile: +33 6 98 15 11 67

Email: Contact@epi-groupe.com
www.epigroupe.com

Mobitec Brasil Ltda, An LTG Company

Rua Rosângela Rosa Terres, nº 1401 | Bairro São Caetano | CEP 95095-500
Caxias do Sul | RS | Brasil

Rafael Rossi
Gerente Comercial e Assistência Técnica / Sales and After Sales Manager
Telefone.: +55 54 3209.8500 | Direto: +55 54 3209.8520 | Celular / Whats App: +55 54 9.9208.9008
Email: Rafael.rossi@mobitec.com.br
Skype: assistencia.tecnica.mobitec
www.mobitec.com.br

Mobitec Australia Pty Ltd, An LTG Company

Unit 9 and 10
83 to 85 Boundary Road
Mortdale NSW 2223
Australia

Bob Barwick
Phone: +61 2 9533 2000
Mobile: +61 400 711 711

Email: bob@mobitec.com.au

James Barwick
Phone: +61 2 9533 2000
Mobile: +61 400 789 463

Email: james@mobitec.com.au

Fax. +61 295 333 500

Mobitec Brasil Ltda, An LTG Company

Rua Rosângela Rosa Terres, nº 1401 | Bairro São Caetano | CEP 95095-500
Caxias do Sul | RS | Brasil

Rafael Rossi
Gerente Comercial e Assistência Técnica / Sales and After Sales Manager
Telefone.: +55 54 3209.8500 | Direto: +55 54 3209.8520 | Celular / Whats App: +55 54 9.9208.9008
Email: Rafael.rossi@mobitec.com.br
Skype: assistencia.tecnica.mobitec
www.mobitec.com.br

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

Sociedad de Servicios y Electronica Ltda - SRL

Av. Holanda, 100 Oficina, 1005
Providencia CEP: 08320-000
Santiago

Roberto Aguilo / Juan Pablo Munoz
Phone: +56 2 933 631 2
Email: raguilo@srl.cl / juanpablo.munoz@srl.cl

Soluciones Tecnologias en Movimentos SAS - Soltecmo SAS

Cra 11 # 144-22 AP 106
Cedritos - Bogotá

Jaime Andres Contreras Diazgranados
Phone: +57 1 288 11 20
Email: jaime.contreras@soltecmo.com

Mobitec Brasil Ltda, An LTG Company

Rua Rosângela Rosa Terres, nº 1401 | Bairro São Caetano | CEP 95095-500
Caxias do Sul | RS | Brasil

Rafael Rossi
Gerente Comercial e Assistência Técnica / Sales and After Sales Manager
Telefone.: +55 54 3209.8500 | Direto: +55 54 3209.8520 | Celular / Whats App: +55 54 9.9208.9008
Email: Rafael.rossi@mobitec.com.br
Skype: assistencia.tecnica.mobitec
www.mobitec.com.br

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

Retarder

Pasaje Santillan N 34-107 y Maurian
Quito

Fernando Iñiguez
Phone: +593 2 244 19 77
Email: busesbrasil@hotmail.com

Scannotec Oy

Sillankorva 15
FI-02300 Espoo
Finland

Tarmo Paekivi
Phone. +372 565 10 69
Email: info@scannotec.fi
www.scannotec.fi

Scannotec Oy

Sillankorva 15
FI-02300 Espoo
Finland

Robert Lagus
Phone. +358 20 7288 530
Mobile +358 40 900 3053

Email: info@scannotec.fi
www.scannotec.fi

RJ Trading SARL

8, route de Damville
27240 Sylvain Les Moulins
France

Jérôme Rivière
Phone: +33 9 64 24 89 94
Mobile: +33 6 75 29 57 32

Email: riviere.jerome@outlook.fr
www.rj-trading.fr

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstraße 30
D-76437 Rastatt
Germany

Nico Hess
Phone: +49 761 769 989 60
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 200

Email: n.hess@lawo.info

Uwe Kiefer
Phone: +49 3374 6807 539
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 186

Email: u.kiefer@lawo.info

Dennis Kraft
Phone: +49 7222 1001 145
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 152

Email: d.kraft@lawo.info

Eric Peters
Phone.: +49 7222 1001 100
Mobile: +31 6 5779 0104

Email: e.peters@lawo.info

Hans-Joachim Reich
Phone: +49 7222 1001-0
Mobile: +31 6 5779 0104

Email: hj.reich@lawo.info

Jürgen Sanchez
Phone: +49 7222 1001-0
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 162

Email: j.sanchez@lawo.info

Michael Schütz
Phone: +49 7222 1001 160
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 160

Email: m.schuetz@lawo.info

LTG Ulm GmbH

Lise-Meitner-Straße 16
D-89081 Ulm
Germany

Reiner Bayrle
Phone: +49 731 59099 400
Mobile: +49 176 13 393 400

Email: Reiner.Bayrle@bmgmis.de

Thomas Bitter
Phone: +49 731 59099 206
Mobile: +49 176 13 393 410

Email: Thomas.Bitter@bmgmis.de

Amis Dalal
Phone: +49 731 59099 229
Mobile: +49 176 13 393 470

Email: Amish.Dalal@bmgmis.de

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

J&J (PSV) Magyarország Kft.

Rozmaring utca 9
Kistarcsa, 2143
HUNGARY

Mr. Csaba Juhasz
Phone: +36 1 898 3905

Email: info@jandjpsv.eu
www.jandjpsv.eu

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

Rentcomer

Adress: Calle Manta nº. 608, Col. Linda Vista
CP 07300, na Cidade do México (DF)

Alfredo Gusman
Phone: + 52 1 55 3888 1446
Email: rentcomer@prodigy.net.mx

Distribuidora GLZ

Privada San Francisco No. 117, Fraccionamiento San Carlos
Cd. Pachuca, Hgo. Méx. CP. 42084

Ing. Pedro Gonzalez Garcia
Phone: +45 771 199 26 82
Email: pedroddd@prodigy.net.mx

Gorgos S.A.R.L.

Route 106 Km 11.200
Tit Melil
Casablanca
MOROCCO

Vincent Andres Pastor
Phone: +212 5 22 33 19 17
Fax: +212 5 22 33 19 18
Email: contact@gorgosonline.com

Mobitec Australia Pty Ltd, An LTG Company

Unit 9 and 10
83 to 85 Boundary Road
Mortdale NSW 2223
Australia

Bob Barwick
Phone: +61 295 332 000
Mobile: +61 400 711 711

Email: bob@mobitec.com.au

James Barwick
Phone: +61 295 840 588
Mobile: +61 400 789 463

Email: james@mobitec.com.au

Fax. +61 295 333 500

Metrotek

Svennerudvegen 34
2016 Frogner
Norway

Frank Fossedal
Phone: +47 952 715 13
Mobil: +47 97 09 78 00

Email: frank.fossedal@metrotek.no
www.metrotek.no

Mobitec Brasil Ltda, An LTG Company

Rua Rosângela Rosa Terres, nº 1401 | Bairro São Caetano | CEP 95095-500
Caxias do Sul | RS | Brasil

Rafael Rossi
Gerente Comercial e Assistência Técnica / Sales and After Sales Manager
Telefone.: +55 54 3209.8500 | Direto: +55 54 3209.8520 | Celular / Whats App: +55 54 9.9208.9008
Email: Rafael.rossi@mobitec.com.br
Skype: assistencia.tecnica.mobitec
www.mobitec.com.br

Cia Imperial del Paraguay S.R.L

C Gen Diaz Ed Ahorros Paraguayos
471+Piso 6 Of 01 Encarción - Asuncion

Dante Rabery
Phone: +595 21 49 75 27
Email: marcopolo@ciaimperial.com.py

Lutech Peru SAC

Av. Mariscal Nieto, 144
Lima - Peru

Christian Ortecho
Phone: +51 961 072 160
E-mail: lutechperu@gmail.com

El-Cab Sp. z.o.o.

ul. Obornicka 37
Bolechowo-Osiedle
PL 62-005 Owinska
Poland

Mr. Piotr Bural
Phone + 48 61 8118 660

Email: Bural-P@el-cab.com.pl
www.el-cab.com.pl

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

LTG Rastatt GmbH

Lochfeldstrasse 30
76437 Rastatt
Germany

Steffen Breiter
Phone: +49 6224 9022 446
Mobile: +49 176 15 296 155

Email: steffen.breiter@ltg-emea.com
www.ltg-emea.com

LTG Sweden AB (Mobitec)

Box 97 (Ölltorps Industriområde 4)
524 21 Herrljunga
SWEDEN

Johan Riesten
Project and Business Development Manager
Phone: +46 513 229 48
Mobile: +46 706 422 948

johan.riesten@mobitec.eu

LTG Switzerland GmbH

Sandackerstrasse 26
CH-9245 Oberbüren
SWITZERLAND

Marcus Deiss
Phone: +41 32 374 7481
Mobile: +41 79 468 00 97

Email: marcus.deiss@gorba.com

Reto Diem
Tel.: +41 71 955 74 36
Mobile: +41 79 255 48 44

Email: reto.diem@gorba.com

Beat Jans
Tel.: +41 71 955 74 19
Mobile: +41 79 402 17 25

Email: beat.jans@gorba.com

Thomas Petz
Tel.: +41 71 955 74 36
Email: thomas.petz@gorba.com

www.gorba.com

ITTEC

50, rue de l'artisanat
Z.I. la Charguia II
2035 Tunis Carthage
Tunisia

Soufiane Ben Halima
Phone: +216 70 83 65 28
Fax: +216 70 83 69 36
Email: ittec.sbh@gnet.tn
Homepage: www.ittecpm.com.tn

Ditekno Yangin Söndürme Sistemleri Ltd.Şti.

Oruç Reis Mah. - Giyimkent A3 Blok 7 Sokak No: 49
Esenler - İstanbul
Turkey

Mr. Suat Dede
Phone: +9 212 476 74 65 or +90 212 476 74 66

Email: info@ditekno.com
www.ditekno.com

McKenna Brothers Ltd

McKenna House, Jubilee Road,
Middleton, Manchester M24 2LX
United Kingdom

Derek Dawson
Phone: +44 161 655 3244
Mobile: +44 787 944 8725

Email: derek@mckennabrothers.co.uk

Ian Grimshaw
Phone: +44 161 655 3244
Mobile: +44 773 332 2630

Email: ian@mckennabrothers.co.uk

Fax: +44 161 655 3059
www.mckennabrothers.co.uk

Ebasul S/A

Av. General Flores, nº 3462
Montevideo

Eduardo Costa
Phone: +598 220 409 80
E-mail: eduardo@marcobus.com.uy

Luminator Technology Group

900 Klein Road
Plano, Texas 75074, USA

Dan Kelleher
Phone: +1 972 516 3073
Cell: +1 972 897 7592

Email: dkelleher@luminatorusa.com